

# 2023 - 2024 **Organizational** Chart

### **CEA Member Firms**

#### **Executive Committee**

President Jason Maurer Vice President **Chris Workman** Cheryl Heseltine Treasurer Past President Ryan Betker

**Standing Committee on** Acts, Regulations & Bylaws

**Jason Maurer** 

#### **Nominating Committee**

Ryan Betker Jason Maurer **Chris Workman** Ken Kozakewich Lisa Krewda

PROTECT AND ENHANCE THE PROFILE **OF CONSULTING ENGINEERS** 

**CEA Staff** 

CEO and Registrar Ken Kozakewich

Information Specialist Inderjeet Singh

Lisa Krewda

**Chief Operating Officer** 

BECOME MORE INCLUSIVE, DIVERSE AND EQUITABLE WITHIN OUR ORGANIZATION AND INDUSTRY

**SPEAK WITH ONE VOICE FOR OUR INDUSTRY** 

**GUIDE PUBLIC POLICY THROUGH** ADVOCACY AND STRATEGIC ENGAGEMENT **DELIVER EVENTS, EDUCATION, PUBLICATIONS AND NETWORKING OPPORTUNITIES TO OUR MEMBERS** 

**Communications Industry Collaboration ARHCA** ACEC CAA ACR **APEGA** Internal **Craig Clifton** Ken Kozakewich Ryan Betker External **Todd Simenson** Craig Clifton Al Industry CAA Ken Kozakewich Megan Fernandes **Chris Workman Tracey Stock** Michael Jackson Michael Jackson Derek Ciezki/Jeff Smith Ryan Betker APEGA Jason Maurer Michael Jackson Ken Kozakewich Ken Kozakewich **Chris Workman** Michael Jackson Jason Maurer City of Ryan Betker **David Nagy** Michael Jackson Scott Argent

#### Transportation Environment

Chair:

Committee

Kathryn Wilneff

**Board Member:** 

**Cheryl Heseltine** 

#### Transportation **Environment** Committee

Chair: Warren McKay **Board Member:** Ryan Betker

## SPG

Ken Kozakewich **Sheldon Hudson** Jim Zagas **Greg Bulych** 

## AT OPS

Des Kernahan **Greg Bulych** Warren McKay

#### Municipal Buildings

Buildings

Committee

**Board Member:** 

Michael Jackson

Mohammad Moayyed

Chair:

#### Municipal Committee

Chair: Paul Seal **Board Member:** Amie McGowan

#### City of monton Liaisor Committee

Chair: **Diana Smith Board Member:** Scott Argent

## City of Calgary Liaison Committee

Chair: **Chris Delanoy Board Member: Chris Workman** 

## **Wood Buffalo**

Chair: John Rybak **Board Member:** Amie McGowan/Todd Simenson

## **Business Practices**

#### Government Relations

Chair:

Ryan Betker **Working Commitee:** Michael Jackson Scott Argent Ken Kozakewich Derek Ciezki

Jason Maurer

Nadeer Lalji

Derek Cathro

### Rate and Fee Guideline

Chair: Megan Fernandes **Working Committee: Chris Workman Todd Simenson Cheryl Heseltine** Travis Jensen Arne Gjerlaug

### Young Professionals Group

#### **YP Liaison**

Chris Workman/Lisa Krewda

**Board Member:** Sarbjot Singh Raziq Dhanani

## Edmonton

Chair: Jarrett Zilinski

#### **Red Deer**

Chair: **Brett Kruger** 

#### Calgary

Chair: Alex Eddie